top of page


LIVE & LOUD
Come and see us... 
and be ready to ROCK 2024

Friday March 29th

The Welcome Club

1 Victoria Road

Stanford Le Hope SS17 0JF

Saturday 6th April

The Admiral Vernon

141 Broad Street

Dagenham RM10 9HP

Saturday 13th April

The Wagon, Wix

Nr Manningtree

CO11 2RU

Saturday 4th May

The Kings Head

Bradwell On Sea

Southminster

Essex CM0 7QL

Saturday 11th May

The Clock House

11 Adams House

Harlow CM20 1BD

CANCELLED _ VENUE HAS DOUBLE BOOKED !!

Sunday 26th May

BEER FESTIVAL

Kings Arms, Frating

Colchester CO7 7DJ

Friday 31st May

The Welcome Club

1 Victoria Road

Stanford Le Hope SS17 0JF

Saturday 20th July

CAMRA BEER / CIDER FESTIVAL

Admirals Park

Rainsford Road

Chelmsford, CM1 2PL

Saturday 3rd August

Cambridge ROCK FESTIVAL

Horseheath Lodge

Horseheath

CAMBS CB21 4PT

Saturday 17th August

The Wagon, Wix

Nr Manningtree

CO11 2RU

Saturday 24th August

BEER FESTIVAL

The Kings Head

Bradwell On Sea

Southminster

Essex CM0 7QL

Sunday 1st September

The Black Buoy

Black Buoy Hill

WIVENHOE

Essex CO7 9BS

Saturday 14th September

The Admiral Vernon

141 Broad Street

Dagenham RM10 9HP

Friday 18th October

GUNRUNNERS CLASSIC ROCK
JUKEBOX STAGE SHOW

Chelmsford City FC

Salerno Way

CM1 2EH

Friday 8th November

The Welcome Club

1 Victoria Road

Stanford Le Hope SS17 0JF

Saturday 7th December

The Admiral Vernon

141 Broad Street

Dagenham RM10 9HP

Saturday 14th December

The Wagon, Wix

Nr Manningtree

CO11 2RU

Rock guitarist.jpg
Guitar on fire.jpg
drum kit behind smoke.jpg
rock conceret audience with sunset.jpg
GUNRUNNER NEW FONT_edited.png
Sunrise guitar.jpg
lead guitar melting.jpg
bottom of page